About Me! {TAG}

Hey everyone! I thought it would be cool to do an ‘About Me’ tag! Get to know me a little better aha 🙂 Hope you enjoy it! Let me know if you have done an ‘About Me’ tag. I would love to read it! xx

  1. What is your middle name? – I don’t exactly have a middle name but people tend to call me Georgie.
  2. What was favorite subject at school? – I’d say it was Health and Social Care or Photography
  3. What is your favorite drink? – Alcoholic has to be Bulmers – Crushed Red Berriers. Normal has to be either Diet Coke or a Naked Smoothie. Coffee has to be a Greek Frappe or Caramel Macchiato from Starbucks.
  4. What is your favorite song at the moment? – Sweet Lovin’ by Sigala or Love Yourself by Justin Bieber.
  5. What is your favorite food? – Chicken Escalope with a Mushroom Sauce.
  6. What is the last thing you bought? – The last things I bought were the things mentioned in my Boxing Day Sales Blog!
  7. Favorite book of all time? – I don’t really read books, I would rather sit down and watch a movie!
  8. Favorite Color? – Any shade of blue
  9. Do you have any pets? – I have a rabbit called Lily and a cat called Toby. I would love a French Bulldog or a Pug when I am older!
  10. Favorite Perfume? – Hugo Boss, Night. It smells amazing! It will probably be the next perfume I purchase!
  11. Favorite Holiday? – For the last 15 years, I have never been on holiday anywhere apart from Greece. However this year I am going to Morocco with my Mum, Auntie, Uncle and my Cousins! Definitely will be one of the best holidays ever I imagine!
  12. Are you married? – Oh god no! Not yet and not ever, the way I think of love!
  13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times? – Probably about 20 times
  14. Do you speak any other language? – I speak English and Greek. I used to be able to speak Spanish in the beginning of Secondary school, but I gave up when a teacher who taught me everything I knew left the school and was replaced with a very bad substitute.
  15. How many siblings do you have? – I have a Sister and a Brother in Greece.
  16. What are your favorite shops? – I love a shopping trip to IKEA, but in terms of clothes, I like Hollister, Zara and Pull and Bear.
  17. Favorite restaurant? – Vapiano, Balans or Pizza Express are my all time favourite places to get a bite to eat!
  18. When was the last time you cried? – God, anything makes me cry… last time I cried was last week!
  19. Favorite Blog? – There are so many blogs that I love reading so I can’t say which one is my favourite.
  20. Favorite Movie? – The Bodyguard, Captain Corelli’s Mandolin, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, The Bounty Hunter, Elf, All the Bond movies, the list literally can go on and on and on!
  21. Favorite TV shows? – The Only Way Is Essex, Geordie Shore, Eastenders and Gogglebox
  22. PC or Mac? – Mac for sure!
  23. What phone do you have? – iPhone 6
  24. How tall are you? – 6’4”
  25. Can you cook? – Yes I can cook, just about! I cooked carbonara at university one evening and thought I was going to poison myself ahah!
  26. Summer or winter? – Definitely winter! There is nothing better than feeling cozy whilst snuggled up on the sofa watching movies! When your cold, you can layer up on clothes to keep you warm, but when you’re hot, there is only so much you can do to cool down! ahah
  27. Where were you born? – I was born in St Mary’s in London.
  28. What do you want to be when you grow up? – I want to be a successful Social Worker!
  29. Computer or television? – Whilst being at university, I have actually realised that you don’t actually need a TV! There are so many legal ways of watching TV! All you really need is a screen or projector to beam the picture from your laptop/computer!
  30. Scary movie or happy endings? – Happy endings for sure! I don’t want to watch a movie to find out that the person dies at the end!

George! 🙂

2 thoughts on “About Me! {TAG}

Leave a Reply

